Intuitive Artist, Teacher and Healer
Rachel Auton, Lotus Lifestyle

Lotus Lifestyle

Subtitle

Reiki Workshops- Location Bellbowrie, Brisbane
Small Group classes run 10am - 4pm 

Reiki 1 - The Awakening $160
Saturday 14th December 2019
Thursday 2nd January 2020
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Thursday 16th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020

Reiki 2 - The Direction $260
Saturday 7th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Friday 3rd January 2020
Thursday 9th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020

                                                                            Reiki 3 - The Commitment $360
                                                                            Sunday 1st December 2019
                                                                            Monday 16th December 2019
                                                                            Saturday 4th January 2020
                                                                            Friday 10th January 2020
                                                                            Saturday 18th January 2020
                                                                            Private Classes weekdays by arrangement which run 9.30am-2.30pm school days
                                                                            For more info please click the image or visit the Attunements page

Reiki Share Groups
I offer Reiki Share Groups to my students, each session will include a meditation, a spiritual/psychic exercise and Reiki sharing. Tea and Coffee afterwards.
Investment is $10 for my students. These sessions are held in my home in Bellbowrie. Limited numbers and bookings essential.
Dates
Wednesday 27th November 10.30am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 11th December 10.30 am - 12.30pm

Please contact me if you wish to attend.