Intuitive Artist, Teacher and Healer
Rachel Auton, Lotus Lifestyle

Lotus Lifestyle

Subtitle

Reiki Workshops- Location Bellbowrie, Brisbane
Small classes run 10am - 4pm 

Reiki 1 - The Awakening $160

Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019

Reiki 2 - The Direction $260
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019

Reiki 3 - The Commitment $360
Saturday 22nd June 2019
                                                                            Saturday 7th December 2019
Private Classes weekdays by arrangement. For more info please click the image or visit the Attunements page

Reiki Share Groups
I am now offering Reiki Share Groups, each session will include a meditation, a spiritual/psychic exercise and Reiki sharing. Tea and Coffee afterwards.
Each session is $10 for my students and $20 for non students. These sessions are held in my home in Bellbowrie.
Dates
Wednesday 26th June - 10am - 12pm
Saturday 29th June - 10am - 12pm

Please contact me if you wish to attend.

Connect and Draw your Spirit Guide/Angel Workshop

Date: Saturday 20 July 2019
Location: Bellbowrie
Times 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

$100 if you bring your own materials(chalk pastels)
$125 if I supply you with materials( Chalk pastels).
$30 - Repeaters - you can repeat this workshop and have more practice.
Payment is required in advance, book early as limited numbers.
Contact me for more info